Terms of Service
In-App purchases & Subscriptions
Our apps are available for free on the App Store. Premium features can be unlocked with lifetime purchase or subscriptions. All payments handled by Apple, such as in-app purchases, can only be refunded by Apple and with Apple’s consent. Please contact Apple for help with refunds.
Subscription automatically renews and will be charged for the renewal unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. The duration and price of each subscription is displayed on the purchase screen, and updated at the time of purchase.
We collect but do not link personal and activity data.
We do not collect personally identifiable information about you. In other words, we do not collect information such as your name, address, phone number or email address, unless provided by you.
With your permission, apps may also access other personal information on your device, such as your phone book, or messages, camera, microphone, etc… in order to provide services to you.
These data are only used by the apps in order to work properly.
Some apps access your precise location.
Some apps access device’s location in order to work properly, however we do not transmit or share this data.
3. Ad tracking
Ad companies collect anonymous data.
Ad companies may use and collect anonymous data about your interests to customize content and advertising here and in other sites and applications. Interest and location data may be linked to your device, but is not linked to your identity.
Analytics providers access data on our behalf.
Analytics companies may access anonymous data (such as your Country or Language) to help us understand how our services are used. They use this data solely on our behalf. They do not share it except in aggregate form; no data is shared as to any individual user.
If you have any questions please get in touch.
last update on: 06/11/2022.